Address

19487 Broken Ct.
Shafter, CA 93263

Phone

800.974.0911
661.589.2870
661.746.1651

Contact

President Rod Headley rodh@gensets.com 661.747.8550 (24/7)
VP, General Manager Blake Headley blakeh@gensets.com 661.589.2870
24/7 Service Jacl DiGiacomo jack@gensets.com 661.747.8561 (24/7)
24/7 Parts Tom Talhelm tom@gensets.com 661.747.1455 (24/7)
Generator Rentals Tom Talhelm tom@gensets.com 661.747.1455 (24/7)
Ag Sales Jerry Pompa jerry@gensets.com 661.747.3755
Parts Manager Tom Talhelm tom@gensets.com 661.747.1455
Service Advisor Jack DiGiacomo jack@gensets.com 661.747.8561
Service Advisor / EH&S Jessie Anderson jessie@gensets.com 661.747.8556
Emissions Consultant Raul Portugal raul@gensets.com 661.747.8557
Accounting Manager Kathy McClain kathy@gensets.com 661.589.2870