Customer Service is our top priority. We welcome you to contact us 24/7 for your Service, Parts, and Equipment needs.

Phone

Office: 661-589-2870

800.974.0911
661.746.1651

Email

ccp@gensets.com

Tier 4 Final Diesel Engines

Contact

President Rod Headley rodh@gensets.com 661.747.8550 (24/7)
VP, General Manager Blake Headley blakeh@gensets.com 661.589.2870
24/7 Service On-Call Service Advisor service@gensets.com 661.747.8561 (24/7)
24/7 Parts Tom Talhelm tom@gensets.com 661.747.1455 (24/7)
Generator Rentals Tom Talhelm tom@gensets.com 661.747.1455 (24/7)
Ag Sales Jerry Pompa jerry@gensets.com 661.747.3755
Parts Manager Tom Talhelm tom@gensets.com 661.747.1455
Shop Foreman James Chance james@gensets.com 661.589.2870
Service Advisor / EH&S Jessie Anderson jessie@gensets.com 661.747.8556
JCB Sales/

Emissions Consultant

Raul Portugal raul@gensets.com 661.747.8557
Accounting Manager Kathy McClain kathy@gensets.com 661.589.2870